by dariabobovkina
Belarusian State Technological University
Belarusian State University
Brest State A.S. Pushkin University
The Physical-Technical Institute of The National Academy of Sciences of Belarus
Vitebsk State Technologocal University
High School Georgia (before University of International Relations of Georgia)
Mahatma Gandhi University
Marwadi University
Amirkabir University of Technology
Shibaura Institute of Technology
Teikyo University
Hokkaido University
Aktobe University n.a. S.Bayishev
Zhetysu State University n.a. I.Zhansugurov
International Kazakh-Turkish University n.a. Khoja Akhmet Yassawi
Erbil Polytechnic University
Amur State University
Ivanovo State Polytechnic University (before Ivanono State Textile Academy)
Moscow Institute of Electronic Technology (Technical University)
Novosibirsk State Technical University
Moscow Polytechnic University (before Open State University n.a. W.Chernomyrdin)
Saint-Petersburg State University of Industrial Technologies and Design
South Ural State University
Russian Academy of Sciences - Mechanical Engineering Research Institute n.a. A. Blagonravov
Peter the Great St.Petersburg Polytechnic University
Yuri Gagarin State Technical University of Saratov
Tomsk State University
Yaroslav-the-Wise Novgorod State University
Feng Chia University
Tashkent Technical State University
Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University (before Bukovyna State Finance Academy)
Kharkov Institute of Trade and Economics
Kharkiv National Automobile and Highway University
O.M.Beketov National University of Urban Economy in Kharkiv
Donbass State Technical University
Donetsk National Technical University
National University of Food Technologies
Pryazovskyi State Technical University
Igor Sikorsky Kyiv Polytechnic Institute
National Pedagogical Dragomanov University
Ternopil Ivan Puluj National Technical University
Chernihiv National University of Technology
Zaporizhzhya National University
Nizhyn Gogol State University
Ternopil National Economic University
Ukrainian State Academy of Railway Transport
University "Lwiwskij Stavropigion"
Kharkov National University of Building and Architecture
V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University
National Technical University "Kharkiv Polytechnic Institute"
Ukrainian Engineering and Pedagogical Academy
Khmelnytsky National University
Dnipropetrovsk State University
Institute of Macromolecular Chemistry and the Institute of Electric Welding n.a. E.Paton, Ukrainian Academy of Sciences
National aviation university
Lviv Polytechnic National University
Ukrainian Academy of Printing
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv (before Lviv State Financial Academy)
Lutsk National Technical University
Odessa State Polytechnic University
Anshan Normal University PD
Beijing Forestry University
Capital Normal University
Chongqing University of Technology
Dezhou University
Hubei University of Technology
Inner Mongolia University of Science and Technology
Inner Mongolia University of Technology
Minzu University of China
Ningbo University
North University of China
Peking University Shenzhen Graduate School
Shanghai Institute of Technology
Shenyang University of Technology
Southwest University of Science and Technology
Tianjin University of Technology
Xi'an Jiaotong University
Xi'an Polytechnic University
Xihua University
Cangzhou Technical College
Shenyang Aerospace University
Shizuoka University, Research Institute of Electronics
Saint Petersburg Electrotechnical University
Tainan National University of the Arts
Brest State Technical University
Southern Federal University
National Cheng Kung University
Huaqiao University
Wuhan University of Technology
University of Santo Tomas
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Nagoya Institute of Technology
Kharkiv National University of Radio Electronics
Almaty University of Power Engineering and Telecommunications